Rent a car Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Headquarters

Rent a car Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Address: 5-7 Sidirokastrou str
Office Hours (GMT+2)
Monday: 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday: 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday: 09:00 - 17:00
Friday: 09:00 - 17:00


Score 3.9/5
Quality of service 3.8/5
Staff friendliness 3.9/5
Vehicle condition 3.9/5

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Customer reviews

Alessio D Innocenzo - Athens Airport - 31/08/2017   12:02

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Tutto perfetto, complimenti!
Non ho avuto nessun tipo di problema, macchina nuova, pulitissima e comodissima. Consiglio vivamente di affittare macchine pressi questa azienda.

Αλέξης ΚΡΟΚΙΔΗΣ - Corfu Acharavi - 12/08/2017   22:43

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Άψογη ΥΠΗΡΕΣΙΑ
Εξυπηρετηση- ευγενια-πολύ φιλική συμπεριφορά

Kypros Nikolaou - Thessaloniki Airport - 08/08/2017   23:29

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Τέλεια εξυπηρέτηση
Η πτήση μας έφτασε πιο νωρίς στο αεροδρόμιο από την ώρα που δηλώσαμε και με ένα τηλεφώνημα ήρθαν πιο νωρίς για να μας παραδόσουν το αυτοκίνητο!

mauro barilari - Limnos Airport - 30/07/2017   14:43

Score 2.7/5
Quality of service: 2/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

introvabili a Lemnos
all'arrivo mi sono recato all'ufficio preposto al quale ho dovuto fornire un numero di telefono per contattare l'ufficio centrale Rental deals. L'ufficio di Lemnos quindi non sapeva nulla della mia prenotazione, mi hanno dato una automobile destinata ad un altro cliente.

Eleftherios Michailides - Lesvos Airport - 24/07/2017   13:36

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Sehr zufrieden mit allem
Von Anfang an umfassend alles erklärt nicht nur bezüglich des Pkwes sondern nützliche Infos über die Insel weitergegeben.

Andreas Völkl - Corfu Corfu Marbella Hotel - 22/06/2017   18:31

Score 4.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

Das erste übernommene Fahrzeug hatte Reifen montiert die sich durch das Alter auflösten. Wurde aber anstandstlos auf ein anderes Fahrzeug gewechselt.
Solche Fahrzeuge entsprechen nicht dem Sicherheitsstandard. Hier bedarf es genauerer Kontrollen.

ERIC NICOLLET - Athens Airport - 19/04/2017   15:05

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Very good rate and moreover, I was upgraded
Very easy to find the desk at arrival. Parking next to the airport (5 mn walk). vehicule in very good conditions.

Νικόλαος Βαλτινός - Athens West - 02/03/2017   07:32

Score 4.0/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

θετικη
αψογη εξηπηρετηση και ειδικα ο κυριος ιορδανιδης.

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Σας ευχαριστούμε για την αξιολόγηση των υπηρεσιών μας, Θα χαρούμε να σας εξυπηρετήσουμε ξανά σε ένα από τα καταστήματα της εταιρείας μας.

ΠΑΥΛΟΣ ΚΑΤΣΙΒΕΛΗΣ - Athens West - 01/03/2017   11:25

Score 4.3/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

-
-

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Σας ευχαριστούμε για την αξιολόγηση. Ο υπεύθυνος του γραφείου μας θα επικοινωνήσει μαζί σας σχετικά με την κατάσταση του οχήματος.

Kyriakos Doulis - Athens West - 26/02/2017   18:12

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

very professional and kind staff
good quality vehicle. swift staff

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Thank you for your feedback of our services. We will be very happy to service you to your next car rental needs.

IOANNIS VLASSIS - Athens Airport - 17/02/2017   11:55

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

polu ikanopoiitikew ypiresies. eyxaristoume
polu ikanopoiitikew ypiresies. eyxaristoume

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Σας ευχαριστούμε για την αξιολόγηση των υπηρεσιών μας. Θα χαρούμε να σας εξυπηρετήσουμε ξανά σε ένα από τα καταστήματά μας.

Απόστολος Μανιάτης - Athens West - 15/02/2017   12:11

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Εξαιρετική συνεργασία σε όλα τα επίπεδα
Το προσωπικό άψογο και κατά την παραλαβή και κατά την παράδοση, το αυτοκίνητο όπως το περίμενα να μην πω και καλύτερο. Τα πάντα οπως ειχαν συμφωνηθεί. Άψογη συνεργασία Ευχαριστώ πολύ θα σας ξαναπροτιμησω ανεπιφύλακτα.!!

Ανέστης Κεφαλάς - Thessaloniki Airport - 10/02/2017   08:35

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

καλη τιμη-εξυπηρετηση
ειμαι απολυτα ικανοποιημενος απο την ενοικιαση του αυτοκινητου.

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Σας ευχαριστούμε για την ενημέρωση και την αξιολόγηση των υπηρεσιών μας. Θα χαρούμε να σας εξυπηρετήσουμε ξανά σε ένα από τα καταστήματα της εταιρίας μας. Με εκτίμηση, Χ.Κανέλλη, Υπ.Εξυπέτησης Πελατών

STAVROS FASSARIS - Athens Airport - 04/02/2017   00:31

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Great
Welcoming staff. Great quality and condition of car

Jimny_Rented - Athens West - 24/01/2017   13:13

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

Everything went well.
They gave us the exact car model that we wanted to order. They were willing to help us learn how the snow chains are used, in case we would need them. Delivery and return process of the car were professional.

ΝΙΚΟΛΑΟΣ ΘΕΟΔΩΡΙΔΗΣ - Athens Airport - 14/01/2017   14:43

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση!
Η παραλαβή του αυτοκινήτου ήταν άμεση και το προσωπικό εξυπηρετικότατο!

Θεόδωρος Σαββιδης - Athens Airport - 14/01/2017   00:18

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Πρέπει να ενημερώνεται ποιο σωστά τον κόσμο για τα έξοδα που πρέπει να πληρώσει
Η τιμή στο internet είναι άλλη και στο τέλος πληρώνει τα διπλάσια Ενημέρωση για το τι θα κοστίσει και ποσά λεφτά θα του παρακρατηθούν από την κάρτα του ο λόγος απλός θεωρώ ότι ο κάθε ένας έχει το προϋπολογισμό του ... απλός ποιο σωστή ενημέρωση

nikolaos kalpatsinidis - Thessaloniki Airport - 10/01/2017   00:08

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Θετική, περισσότερη προσοχή στον καθαρισμό εσωτερικά του αυτοκινήτου
Το αυτοκίνητο επρεπε να ήταν πιο καθαρό εσωτερικα..

KONSTANTINOS POGIATZIS - Athens Airport - 07/01/2017   00:37

Score 3.7/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

Average
I booked a Mercedes A class, they gave me a focus

Reply from Rental Deals
Thank you for your commentAt the time of booking you are selecting the car model which is offered by a car rental company or the similar as it is always written. You have probably got the similar models in both reservations you have made depending their availability.You are welcomed to contact us before your next booking in order to provide you all the information you need and choose what is best for you.RentalDeals Reservation Team

Χρηστος Ελευθεριου - Athens West - 05/01/2017   12:58

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Μπραβο συνεχιστε ετσι
Πολυ καλη κατασταση αυτοκινητου.εξηπηρετικοτατοι!

Michael GESLIN - Crete Rethymno - 24/09/2016   02:03

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

tres correct
Location correcte et bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel agréable.

ΚΟΡΝΗΛΙΟΣ ΤΣΑΛΩΝΗΣ - Paros Airport - 14/09/2016   00:15

Score 3.3/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 2/5

Αξιοπιστία
Όταν κλείνουμε ένα Opel Corsa θέλουμε να παίρνουμε το συγκεκριμένο αμάξι και όχι ένα Fiat Pundo

Davide Pellegatta - Skiathos Port - 08/09/2016   09:29

Score 1.7/5
Quality of service: 2/5
Staff friendliness: 2/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

Pericolo scampato
Il veicolo era in condizioni pessime, faticava ad accendersi e a partire in salita.

DIMITRIOS GRIGORIADIS - Skiathos Port - 31/08/2016   20:26

Score 1.7/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

Απαράδεκτος
Απαράδεκτος ο συνεργάτης σας σας στην σκιαθο.

Γιωργος Γεωργιου - Preveza Aktion Airport - 16/08/2016   14:07

Score 1.7/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

Ποτε ξανα
Ο υπαλληλος σας στις 7/8/16 στο Ακτιον,αφου δεν δεχθηκε την καρτα μου,μου εισηγηθηκε πως πληρωνοντας 86€ εξτρα για μια "ασφαλεια" και καλα,θα μπορουσε να τη δεκτει.,,

Reply from Rental Deals
Αγαπητέ Κύριε Γεωργίου, Η κράτηση σας υπήρχε κανονικά στο σύστημα, και το όχημα διαθέσιμο προς ενοικίαση στον σταθμό. Δεν πληρούσατε τις προϋποθέσεις κάλυψης της εγγύησης για την ενοικίαση οπότε και δεν παραλάβατε το όχημα παρότι ο σταθμός προσπάθησε να διευκολύνει την διαδικασία για εσάς. Οι όροι και οι προϋποθέσεις ενοικίασης ήταν διαθέσιμοι κατα την ώρα της κράτησης καθώς και στο voucher που παραλάβατε. Ακόμη και μετά την κράτηση σας, το σύστημα σας έδινε την δυνατότητα πλήρους επιστροφής της προκαταβολής σας για ακύρωση τουλάχιστον 48ώρες πριν την προκαθορισμένη παραλαβή του οχήματος. Επιλέξατε να μην ακυρώσετε την κράτηση σας, και να παραμείνει το όχημα στον σταθμό παρότι εσείς δεν το παραλάβατε αφού δεν πληρούσατε τις προϋποθέσεις ενοικίασης. 

Michalis Michael - Preveza Aktion Airport - 16/08/2016   12:06

Score 4.3/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Excellent
Excellent

Student from Greece - Lefkas Center - 09/08/2016   14:32

Score 2.3/5
Quality of service: 2/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

Not friendly or welcome in any way , late on the day we had to take the car
Unfriendly, abrupt and sarcastic at times but the overall service was good

Pietro Lauriola - Skiathos Airport - 25/07/2016   12:12

Score 1.0/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

Pessima esperienza da sconsigliare
Non abbiamo trovato le due auto prenotate pur avendo pagato (forse) un acconto: ogni commento potrebbe essere troppo offensivo!

Reply from Rental Deals
Caro Signor Lauriola, Abbiamo già inviato i numeri di conferma da Enterprise. Dal momento che la tua prenotazione non sono stati onorati dal nostro fornitore, rimborsi completi saranno concessi per entrambe le prenotazioni. Siamo in attesa di risposta Enterprise Customer Service. I migliori saluti,RentalDeals Servizio Clienti

Borislav Martinov - Corfu Airport - 06/07/2016   15:22

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

Tout était OK
RAS

Karl Heribert Brabeck - Crete Chania Airport - 19/05/2016   14:21

Score 3.0/5
Quality of service: 3/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

nicht zufrieden
wir haben erst Minuten nach abfahrt gemerkt, dass die Tankanzeige und der Km-Stand nicht mit denen Anzeigen im Vertrag übereinstimmten Mirka Marinaki war nicht bereit, das zu viel getankte Benzin zu erstatten es sei unser Fehler, bei der Abfahrt nicht reklamiert zu haben, dass nicht 5/8 sondern nur 1/4 voll war auch ein Foto vom Tachostand überzeugte sie nicht: Warum soll ich ein Foto bezahlen?

ΜΙΛΤΙΑΔΗΣ ΚΑΤΣΑΜΠΑΣ - Chios Airport - 12/05/2016   12:31

Score 4.0/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

ΠΟΛΥ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΗΜΕΝΟΙ
ΤΟ ΑΥΤΟΚΙΝΗΤΟ ΗΤΑΝ ΟΙΚΟΝΟΜΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΟ. ΑΥΤΟ ΠΟΥ ΖΗΤΟΥΣΑΜΕ. ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ.

Σπυρίδων Βαγδούτης - Volos Center - 16/04/2016   13:09

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Πολύ καλή εξυπηρέτηση
Σωστή ενημέρωση και παραλαβή στην συμφωνηθέντα ώρα.

Κωνσταντίνος Καραμιχάλης - Rhodes Airport - 04/04/2016   09:45

Score 3.7/5
Quality of service: 3/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

ΕΝΗΜΕΡΩΣΗ ΕΠΙΠΛΕΟΝ ΧΡΕΩΣΕΩΝ
ΕΓΙΝΕ ΕΝΗΜΕΡΩΣΗ ΓΙΑ ΧΡΕΩΣΗ ΑΣΦΑΛΕΙΑΣ ΑΥΤΟΚΙΝΗΤΟΥ ΕΠΙΠΛΕΟΝ 6 ΕΥΡΩ( Ή ΔΕΣΜΕΥΣΗ ΧΡΕΩΣΗΣ 500 ΕΥΡΩ ΣΕ ΚΑΡΤΑ )ΤΗΝ ΣΤΙΓΜΗ ΤΗΣ ΠΑΡΑΛΑΒΗΣ ΕΝΩ ΘΑ ΕΠΡΕΠΕ ΝΑ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΕΞΑΡΧΗΣ ΣΤΟ SITE KAI ΣΤΗ ΣΥΝΟΛΙΚΗ ΤΙΜΗ

Reply from Rental Deals
Αγαπητέ Κύριε Καραμιχάλη,Σε κάθε προσφορά προσφερόμενη απο το σύστημά μας σας δηλώνεται τι ασφάλειες και επιπλέον παροχές περιλαμβάνονται στην τιμή. Επιπλέον στο voucher που σας αποστέλλεται με την ολοκλήρωση της κράτησης αναφέρονται οι όροι και οι προϋποθέσεις της κάθε εταιρείας που επιλέγετε.Με εκτίμησηRentalDeals Τμήμα Κρατήσεων

Fotis Fotiou - Athens Airport - 16/03/2016   16:51

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Value For money
No comment

Αναστάσιος Πελιτάρης - Alexandroupolis Airport - 03/03/2016   10:25

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Πολύ καλή υπηρεσία
Άνεση, αξιοπιστία και σωστή εξυπηρέτηση

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Αγαπητέ κύριε Πελιτάρη, σας ευχαριστούμε για την αξιολόγησή σας. Κύριο μέλημα της εταιρίας μας είναι να υπερβαίνουμε τις προσδοκίες των πελατών μας. Ευχόμαστε να σας ξαναδούμε σε ένα από τα καταστήματα της Enterprise Rent A Car.

Αγγελική Αδαμίδου - Athens Airport - 21/01/2016   00:54

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

ολα καλα
ευκολία η εγγγυήση με μετρητά για όσους δεν έχουν πιστωτικη

Γεώργιος Κουτσογεωργόπουλος - Thessaloniki Airport - 19/01/2016   19:25

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

επαγγελματίες !
Φιλικοί αψογοί !

Κωνσταντίνος Βελισσάριος - Athens Airport - 08/01/2016   19:34

Score 1.7/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

απαραδεκτη σαν εταιρεια
δεν μου εδωσαν αμαξι ενω υπηρχε η κρατηση....

chatzss - Athens Airport - 11/12/2015   12:52

Score 3.3/5
Quality of service: 3/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

Everything correct and reliable
No surprises, good cars, good service

Κωνσταντίνα Κανακοπούλου - Crete Chania Airport - 28/11/2015   00:59

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Καλή εξυπηρέτηση και πολύ καλή κατάσταση οχηματος
Δεν έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία στην ενοικίαση αυτοκινήτου αλλά έμεινα ικανοποιημενη

Yury from Russia - Kalamata Airport - 03/10/2015   10:26

Score 3.0/5
Quality of service: 3/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

Good enough
The car I have reserved broke just before I came and I was given a bigger Opel Corsa for the same price. Scratched here and there (which I liked as a waiver for new scratches :-) and with other small defects. But it was high season and I am thankful they managed to find the car so I made it to the ferry in time. Hint:: if the credit card deposit stays blocked for weeks, don't whine or bug Enterprise, check with your bank -- that was the move that helped in my case.

Ηρακλής Μενεγακης - Chios Airport - 24/08/2015   14:03

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Πολύ καλό
Το αυτοκίνητο ήταν καινούργιο και πολύ καλο

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Dear Mr. Menegakis, We would like to thank you for sharing your rental experience with us. At Enterprise Rent A Car, we always try to achieve an exceed customer expectations, so it's nice to hear your positive evaluation. We would be happy to service you again in one of our 48 branches in Greece, or through our global network. Best regards, Ioanna Tsohatzi Customer Service Dept +(30) 210 34 93 420 direct +(30) 210 34 93 444 fax c_service@executive.gr Executive Lease S.A. 24 Seneka street Athens, N. Kifissia, 145 64 Greece www.enterpriserentacar.gr

Monica Maria Brivio - Naxos Center - 26/07/2015   15:55

Score 4.0/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

buona
buono

Cheshire Jim UK - Skiathos Port - 05/07/2015   18:59

Score 4.3/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

Would use again
Arrived at Enterprise rental office to discover that the car I'd ordered for two days (with over 61,000km on the clock) was at Skiathos AIRport, not Skiathos Port (as clearly printed on confirmation email). Problem sorted very quickly: similar car with less than 25,000km on the clock provided. Not exactly new (a few bashes here and there, and the nearside door mirror would not adjust), but suited us fine.

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Dear Mr. Salter, we would like to thank you for sharing your rental experience with us. Our company's purpose is to provide the best services to our clients, corresponding to their demands and expectations. We would be honored to serve you again in one of our 48 branches in Greece, or through our global network. Best regards, Ioanna Tsohatzi Customer Service Dept +(30) 210 34 93 420 direct +(30) 210 34 93 444 fax c_service@executive.gr Executive Lease S.A. 24 Seneka street Athens, N. Kifissia, 145 64 Greece www.enterpriserentacar.gr

Alexandros Bakatsias - Athens Airport - 12/04/2015   10:03

Score 1.0/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

awful
The price changed when arrived at the collection point. Naturally we declined on the extra charge and we also lost the deposit.

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Dear colleagues, Thank you for the client's feedback. We are really sorry for the client's dissatisfaction, since our company's purpose is to provide the best services to our clients, corresponding to their demands and expectations. I have checked the case in detail with the Station Manager of Athens airport and please allow me to mention the followings: Our mutual client didn't pick up the vehicle, since he didn't have credit card and also, he didn't want to pay in cash for vehicle guarantee. However, as you may already know, this is the standard procedure that followed from all our clients. The client claimed that he wasn't informed about this procedure, when he booked the vehicle and he didn't accept to buy our insurance (FDW) option locally. Unfortunately, we weren't able to do something else on that case. We remain at your disposal for any further information or clarification you need. Best regards, Ioanna Tsohatzi Customer Service Dept

Reply from Rental Deals
Dear Mr. Bakatsias,  As you informed us, you went to pick-up the car without a Credit Card, in contradiction to the Specific Terms & Conditions available both in our system and in the voucher that you received aproximately two months before your rental. Our partners required from you to pay an extra fee for Full insurance (since you did not qualify their terms of Rental), and a small deposit which you denied. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused, but Terms & Conditions of Rental are both available and specific. 

Ιορδάνης Γιαβανίδης - Athens Airport - 08/03/2015   22:28

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Αξιοπιστία ,έκαναν αυτό που είπανε!
ΟΛΑ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΟΠΩΣ ΤΑ ΣΥΜΦΩΝΗΣΑΜΕ ΕΚΤΟΣ ΑΠΟ ΤΗ ΜΑΡΚΑ ΤΟΥ ΑΥΤΟΚΙΝΗΤΟΥ ΤΟ ΟΠΟΙΟ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΜΕΣΑ ΣΤΑ ΠΛΑΙΣΙΑ ΤΗΣ ΣΥΜΦΩΝΙΑΣ(ΕΙΧΑ ΕΠΙΛΕΞΕΙ ΕΝΑ Opel Corsa Η ΠΑΡΟΜΟΙΟ ΚΑΙ ΠΗΡΑ ΕΝΑ NISSAN MICRA ΣΧΕΤΙΚΑ ΚΑΙΝΟΥΡΓΙΟ- 20000km).ΝΑ ΠΩ ΒΕΒΑΙΑ ΟΤΙ Η ΣΤΑΘΜΗ ΤΗΣ ΒΕΝΖΙΝΗΣ ΗΤΑΝ ΣΤΑ 4/8 ΚΑΙ ΟΧΙ ΣΤΑ 5/8 ΟΠΩΣ ΕΓΡΑΦΕ ΣΤΟ ΣΥΜΒΟΛΑΙΟ ΚΑΙ ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑ ΓΙΑ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΑΝΑΦΕΡΩ ΕΓΚΑΙΡΩΣ ΛΟΓΩ ΙΔΙΑΙΤΕΡΗΣ ΣΗΜΑΝΣΗΣ ΣΤΟ ΚΑΝΤΡΑΝ .ΕΠΙΣΗΣ ΕΝΩ ΜΟΥ ΔΟΘΗΚΕ Η ΠΛΗΡΟΦΟΡΙΑ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΘΕ ΓΡΑΜΜΗ ΤΗΣ ΣΤΑΘΜΗΣ ΒΕΝΖΙΝΗΣ ΑΞΙΖΕ 4-6€ ΕΓΩ ΥΠΟΛΟΓΙΣΑ 8-10€.

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Κύριε Γιαβανίδη, Θα θέλαμε να σας ευχαριστήσουμε που επιλέξατε την εταιρεία μας για την ενοικίαση σας, καθώς και για το χρόνο που διαθέσατε για να μας ενημερώσετε για την εμπειρία σας. Σκοπός της εταιρείας μας είναι να κρατάμε τους πελάτες μας ικανοποιημένους, ανταποκρινόμενοι στις απαιτήσεις και τις προσδοκίες τους. Αναζητήσαμε το πρωτότυπο Μισθωτήριο συμβόλαιο, ώστε να ελέγξουμε τη πληροφορία που μας δώσατε σχετικά με τα καύσιμα και παρακαλώ επιτρέψτε μας να διευκρινίσουμε οτι στο συμβόλαιο είχε καταγραφεί σωστά η ποσότητα βενζίνης, 4/8. Ωστόσο, προς διευκόλυνση, ο συνάδελφος πρόσθεσε χειρόγραφα τη σημείωση ‘5 lines’, καθώς ο δείκτης καυσίμου είναι ψηφιακός και όχι αναλογικός. Παραμένουμε στη διάθεσή σας και θα είμαστε χαρούμενοι να σας εξυπηρετήσουμε πάλι στο μέλλον. Με εκτίμηση, Ioanna Tsohatzi Customer Service Dept +(30) 210 34 93 420 direct +(30) 210 34 93 444 fax c_service@executive.gr Executive Lease S.A. 24 Seneka street Athens, N. Kifissia, 145 64 Greece www.enterprise

ιωαννα καρατζα - Athens West - 14/12/2014   10:20

Score 4.3/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

πολυ καλη εξυπηρετηση
Ευγεκικο προσωπικο, αμεση εξυπηρετηση χωρις ταλαιπωρια. Ειναι παντα καθαρα τα αυτοκινητα!Ειναι η τεταρτη φορα που χρησιμοποιω αυτην την υπηρεσια ενοικιασης αυτοκινητου και τη συστηνω ανεπιφυλακτα επισης σου βρισκει την πιο οικονομικη προταση ενοικιασης της αγορα πολυ βασικο αυτο!

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Αγαπητή κυρία Καρατζά, Σας ευχαριστούμε για το χρόνο που διαθέσατε να μοιραστείτε την εμπειρία σας μαζί μας. Σκοπός της εταιρείας μας είναι να παρέχει υπηρεσίες οι οποίες ανταποκρίνονται στις απαιτήσεις και τις προσδοκίες των πελατών μας. Σας ευχαριστούμε που επιλέξατε την Enterprise Rent A Car, και θα ήταν τιμή μας να σας εξυπηρετήσουμε και πάλι, σε ένα απο τα 48 καταστήματά μας στην Ελλάδα, είτε μέσω του παγκόσμιου δικτύου μας. Με εκτίμηση, Ioanna Tsohatzi Customer Service Dept +(30) 210 34 93 420 direct +(30) 210 34 93 444 fax c_service@executive.gr Executive Lease S.A. 24 Seneka street Athens, N. Kifissia, 145 64 Greece www.enterpriserentacar.gr

Vasileios Tsilionis - Athens Airport - 08/12/2014   13:17

Score 4.3/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5


Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Dear Mr. Tsilionis, We would like to thank you for sharing your rental experience with us. Our company's purpose is to provide the best services to our customers, corresponding to their demands and expectations. We would like to thank you for choosing Enterprise Rent A Car, and we hope we get the chance to service you again in one of our Greece & European offices. Best regards, Ioanna Tsohatzi Customer Service Dept +(30) 210 34 93 420 direct +(30) 210 34 93 444 fax c_service@executive.gr Executive Lease S.A. 24 Seneka street Athens, N. Kifissia, 145 64 Greece www.enterpriserentacar.gr

Helmut Brandl - Preveza Aktion Airport - 17/09/2014   15:41

Score 1.0/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

no comment
kein Auto - kein Kommentar !!!

David John - Skopelos Center - 03/09/2014   12:09

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Great service and ease of rental
No problems and stall were great

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Dear Mr David, We would like to thank you for sharing your rental experience with us. At Enterprise Rent A Car, we strive to provide the best experience possible to our loyal customers, and to have them enjoy their holiday carefree when it comes to their transportational needs. We would like to thank you for choosing Enterprise Rent A Car, and we would be honored to service you again in one of our 48 branches in Greece, or through our global network. Best regards, Ioanna Ioanna Tsohatzi Customer Service Dept +(30) 210 34 93 420 direct +(30) 210 34 93 444 fax c_service@executive.gr Executive Lease S.A. 24 Seneka street Athens, N. Kifissia, 145 64 Greece www.enterpriserentacar.gr

Stefano Russo - Corfu Airport - 14/08/2014   16:55

Score 1.3/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 2/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

mai più
Auto non consegnata, vacanza rovinata. Anticipo pagato non restituitomi al momento del rifiuto da parte della Vostra Società della consegna dell'auto.

Reply from Rental Deals
Egregio Signor Russo, I termini e le condizioni della società di noleggio Enterprise, che avete letto al momento della prenotazione ed è stampato sul voucher inviato a voi, di dichiarare chiaramente che il conducente dovrebbe essere oltre 21 (per la categoria scelto), dovrebbe avere una licenza per più di un anno e deve possedere una carta di credito personale per ritirare la macchina. Non hai servito con l'auto prenotata come non hai quallified. Cordiali saluti RentalDeals Servizio Clienti

ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΧΑΤΖΗΣΤΡΑΤΗΣ - Lesvos Airport - 08/08/2014   19:12

Score 4.0/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

ευέλικτοι και συνεπείς.
Να συνεχίσετε με την ίδια αξιοπιστία και συνέπεια τις παρεχόμενες υπηρεσίες . Ευπρόσδεκτη η αλλαγή-αναβάθμιση του οχήματος. Πολύ ακριβης τήρηση ωραρίου παραλαβής- παράδοσης του αυτοκινήτου. Η μη έκδοση θεωρημένης απόδειξης πληρωμής στο τέλος, χάλασε όλη την καλή εικόνα, επαγγελματικής συμπεριφοράς που επιδείξατε.

Heidi Parkkinen - Corfu Port - 24/07/2014   15:22

Score 1.0/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

Poor rental business
After a disaster that they had´t any automatic car to us, they didn´t know anything about customer service. They tried to give as even smaller car with automatic car rental price. Finally they found some person to do business, but I still feel - with overprice. No sence, what to do with disappointed guest. Hope nobody will do business with them.

Reply from Rental Deals
Dear Mrs. Parkkinen,  We are terribly sorry for any inconvenience caused by the fact that there was no automatic car (Hyundai i30 Auto) available as reserved, and a manual car (BMW 116 Manual) was offered instead. Unfortunately, in the case of special category cars (as automatics are) a break-down, or an engine malfunction within peak season can result to incidents like this. We strongly believe that if you had contacted us at time of pick-up we would have found a solution to your problem. Since you feel both dissapointed and overcharged, we would like to inform you that we have already issued a refund of your advance payment fee.  We sincerely hope that you will give us the chance to service you better in the future.  Best Regards,  RentalDeals Customer Service team.

Valentina Milesi - Crete Chania Airport - 14/07/2014   15:08

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

gentilissimi e professionali
L'auto non era esattamente quella richiesta ma nuova e della stessa tipoligia. Il personale davvero gentilissimo e competente, spiegava in un inglese adatto anche a chi non lo parlava perfettamente. Cortesia e professionalità anche in caso di necessità al numero per le emergenze.

Reply from Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Dear client, Thank you very much for your evaluation. At Enterprise Rent a Car we always try to achieve an exceed customer expectations. We hope we get the chance to service you again in one of our Greece & European offices. Best regards, Ioanna Ioanna Tsohatzi Customer Service Dept.

Mark Preston - Kefalonia Airport - 03/07/2014   00:23

Score 1.3/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 2/5

Very poor customer service
Got charge an extra 26 euros for arriving out of business hours having already told them about when i would be arriving when I booked the car.excess was ridiculous amount.

Reply from Rental Deals
Dear Mr. Preston, Following our communication with Enterprise Customer Service Dept. you have been promptly refunded the excess charge of 26 euros to your credit card. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. 

NIKOLAOS FTAKAS - Rhodes Airport - 19/08/2013   22:03

Score 4.0/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

everything was ok
nothing more . Every thing was ok and we had no problem at all.

WHY CHOOSE US
100% Money Back Guarantee

Full Refund for Cancellations up to 48 hours before car rental

No hidden charges

Prices are final and include VAT and Local Taxes

Quick, Easy & Safe

Compare Prices, Choose your Car and book in 4 easy steps

top