Rent a car U-Save

U-Save Headquarters

Rent a car U-Save
Address: 56 Aghias Triados
Office Hours (GMT+2)
Monday: 07:31 - 20:59
Tuesday: 07:31 - 20:59
Wednesday: 07:31 - 20:59
Thursday: 07:31 - 20:59
Friday: 07:31 - 20:59
Saturday: 07:31 - 20:59
Sunday: 07:31 - 20:59
Score 2.5/5
Quality of service 2.4/5
Staff friendliness 2.9/5
Vehicle condition 2.3/5

U-Save Customer reviews

Alberto Castelli - Athens Airport - 01/09/2017   18:54

Score 2.7/5
Quality of service: 3/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 2/5

Difficoltosa l'individuazione in aeroporto
Il contatto per la consegna dell' auto è difficoltoso non avendo U-save una agenzia interna all' aerostazione. Infatti si deve chiamare un numero telefonico per accordarsi in quanto l'auto viene consegnata da una agenzia esterna. Necessaria conoscenza della lingua inglese. L'auto consegnata era un po' vecchiotta e con parecchi chilometri e alcuni difetti come le spazzole tergivetro consumate e rotte,problemi con cintura di sicurezza.

ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΘΕΟΔΩΡΟΥ - Athens Airport - 30/08/2017   23:40

Score 1.3/5
Quality of service: 2/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

ΚΑΚΗ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΗΦΟΡΑ,ΚΑΚΗ ΕΞΥΠΥΡΕΤΗΣΗ
ΕΓΙΝΑΝ ΤΟΣΑ ΠΟΛΛΑ ΠΟΥ ΔΕΝ ΜΠΟΡΩ ΝΑ ΤΑ ΓΡΑΨΩ ΟΛΛΑ. ΚΑΘΗΣΤΕΡΗΣΕ ΠΑΝΩ ΑΠΟ ΜΙΑ ΩΡΑ ΝΑ ΜΟΥ ΦΕΡΗ ΤΟ ΑΥΤΟΚΙΝΗΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΠΕΙΔΗ ΤΟΥ ΕΙΠΑ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΟ ΟΤΙ ΘΑ ΤΑ ΠΟΥΜΕ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ ΟΤΑΝ ΗΡΘΕ ΜΟΥ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΜΕ ΕΠΗΘΕΤΙΚΟ ΤΡΟΠΟ ΜΠΡΟΣΤΑ ΣΤΗ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕΙΑ ΜΟΥ ΤΙ ΘΑ ΠΟΥΜΕ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ.ΔΕΝ ΜΟΥ ΕΦΕΡΕ ΤΟ ΟΧΗΜΑ ΠΟΥ ΠΑΡΑΓΚΗΛΑ. ΟΤΑΝ ΤΟΥ ΕΚΑΝΑ ΠΑΡΑΤΗΡΗΣΗ ΟΤΙ ΑΡΓΗΣΕ ΑΠΟ ΤΟ ΤΗΛΕΦΩΝΟ ΜΟΥ ΕΛΕΓΕ ΝΑ ΜΗΝ ΜΟΥ ΦΕΡΕΙ ΑΥΤΟΚΙΝΗΤΟ ΑΝ ΔΕΝ ΗΘΕΛΑ.ΜΕ ΕΒΑΛΕ ΝΑ ΠΛΗΡΩΣΩ ΚΑΙ ΜΕΤΑ ΜΟΥ ΕΦΕΡΕ ΤΟ ΑΥΤΟΚΙΝΗΤΟ ΚΑΙ ΟΛΑ ΑΥΤΑ ΣΕ ΜΙΑ ΞΕΝΗ ΧΩΡΑ ΠΟΥ ΠΗΡΑ ΤΗ ΟΙΚΟΓΕΝΕ

Reply from U-Save
Κύριε Θεοδώρου, Σας εξηγήσαμε ότι λόγω πολλών παραδόσεων την ίδια ώρα θα καθυστερούσαμε.σας ζητήσαμε συγνώμη . Στο τηλέφωνο είπατε" καλά έλα από εδώ και θα τα πούμε!" και εκείνος σας απάντησε από κοντά " τι θα πούμε?"είχατε κλείσει hyundai I20, και σας δώσαμε SEAT IBIZA ολοκαίνουργιο.Σας περιμέναμε 15 λεπτά να βρείτε το δίπλωμα σας. κάρτα για εγγύηση δεν είχατε.και στην επιστροφή χάσαμε 1,1/2 ώρα γιατί δεν θέλατε να πληρώσετε τον σπασμένο καθρέφτη.την ζημιά στην πόρτα ποιος θα την πληρώσει??

georgios stavrou - Athens Airport - 25/08/2017   00:05

Score 3.0/5
Quality of service: 3/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

,
,

eli mali - Athens Airport - 09/07/2017   06:35

Score 1.7/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 2/5
Vehicle condition: 2/5

not ready for custemers service
one lady take care on all office. No time to serve, not evem to charge money

eli - Athens Airport - 28/10/2016   07:09

Score 2.3/5
Quality of service: 2/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 2/5

medium servise
jeeps are not ready to use and we had to change 3 cars as tyres not good etc.

ΑΝΤΩΝΙΟΣ ΑΡΓΥΡΗΣ - Athens Aghia Paraskevi - 06/10/2016   14:22

Score 5.0/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

.
.

Vittorio Massobrio - Athens Airport - 08/09/2016   17:47

Score 4.3/5
Quality of service: 5/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 3/5

Ci siamo trovati bene
é la seconda volta che prenoto con rental deals in grecia ed è la migliore come prezzi ed inoltre vuole solo un piccolo acconto alla prenotazione.Meglio di così non si puo.

STAVROS FASSARIS - Athens Airport - 08/09/2016   00:07

Score 3.0/5
Quality of service: 2/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 2/5

vechicle condition was not up to the par
I received an I20 with 90k km. The carvhad several paint work requirements, the seat fabric had several debrits and the sunroof was not functioning. The vechicle arrived with the gas light on.

OG - Athens Airport - 04/09/2016   12:18

Score 4.7/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 5/5
Vehicle condition: 5/5

Ottimo
Macchina praticamente nuova, personale cordiale. Non hanno un punto di ritiro, solo 1 persona in aeroporto, non è facilissimo individuarla quindi è consigliato richiedete un contatto/email per fissare un appuntamento.

Alessandro Vaghi - Athens Airport - 24/08/2016   17:12

Score 1.0/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

I will no longer rent a car from U-Save
The car ws not in good conditions: the engine often knocked, the brakes sometimes were whistling, the car was delivered with the empty tank and without the rear parcel shelf (I obtained it upon an explicit request) and it was difficult to open the rear left door. When I returned the car the employee complained an alleged defect in the right front wheel that I had no time to check on pick-up time. The price was low but the quality was worse

Philippe CATTELAIN - Athens Airport - 21/08/2016   10:59

Score 4.0/5
Quality of service: 4/5
Staff friendliness: 4/5
Vehicle condition: 4/5

Good service
the car was ok clean just 45 minutes late at the arrival ...but we were on holidays !!!

Reply from U-Save
dear Mr Philippe, thank you very much for your comments. we are sorry if there was a small delay.probably we had many deliveries the same time. but we delivered the car at the airport and we did not need to transfer you at our office so as not to delay you . we will be glad to assist you in the future again .

Sultan Alqassimi - Athens Airport - 17/08/2016   15:29

Score 1.7/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

Not professional at all
The car broke down and after 3 days they replied after calling every office # in the US and Greece and they told me to go fix the car myself and under my own expense , a professional company would replace the car right away or atleast will send someone to fix the car, as the problem of the car wasn't because of my use, just poor car service and condition

Reply from U-Save
dear Mr Alqassimi, thank you for choosing our company for your rent. the car did not break down . as you said it did not start very easy maybe cause lights may have been left open for long time but nevertheless we found a mechanic to replace the battery with our expense. since you were in an island , we have 48 hours to replace the car or fix the car. so we replaced the battery in the following day. when you returned the car at the airport , you admitted that you had caused a damage on the rear bumper which in such expensive car costs a lot of money but for your compensation for any inconvenience we may have caused you, although we never took back the old battery as we asked you so as to check if it really had a problem , we did not charge you the repair of the bumper. also in the copy of the contract you had , there was not any USA number to call. there were 4 local numbers and two mobile phones. we will be glad to see you you again in your next visit to Greece.

Stephane GUINGO - Athens Airport - 09/08/2016   11:23

Score 1.7/5
Quality of service: 2/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 2/5

Bof
Me suis fait extorquer 50 euros pour voiture avec du sable à l'intérieur...

Reply from U-Save
Dear Mr Stephane, thank for choosing a car from our company U-SAVE. Just above your signature in the rental agreement you signed , it is very clear that customer will be charged if there are stains on seats and too much sand. we did not charge you for the exterior of course , but we had to charge the cleaning of the interior cause it had 3 kilos of sand all over the car and it could not be cleaned with the normal ways of cleaning. sand is very difficult to be removed for the carpet and the next customer wants to take the car absolutely clean as you did. thank you.

Mariusz Sokolowski - Athens Airport - 29/07/2016   11:03

Score 2.0/5
Quality of service: 2/5
Staff friendliness: 3/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

Old, poor technically car
Some parts were hanging around , gloves pocket closed forever, breaks squeezing etc...

Reply from U-Save
dear Mr Mariusz, we really do not understand what was hanging around. the only " default" was that the glove box could not open cause the previous customer had broken the handle of it. we ordered the part immediately, but it takes too long to arrive in Greece cause there was not one in stock in SUZUKI. but this is not considered to be a problem for the car. if you had a problem , it would be better to call us while you had the car and we would fix the problem immediately rather than complain for something that in fact was not important. we will be glad to provide you with our services in your next visit to Greece.

Massimo Chiarini - Athens Airport - 13/07/2016   19:31

Score 1.0/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

Very bad service
Although we put the flight details the car was not ready, later we have waited 3 hours to have the minivan gettening confusing message like "we are arriving in a while", we hwve been proposed to have two cars insted the minivan, and after 3 hours we got a different minivan and we have been asked to change it in the next coming days. after 8 days we changed the minivan but the lady told us that she would have arrived at 21.00 in the evening but she arrived at 02.30pm, we wasted our time waiting.

Αλέξιος Γκρίλλας - Athens Aghia Paraskevi - 13/07/2016   05:51

Score 1.0/5
Quality of service: 1/5
Staff friendliness: 1/5
Vehicle condition: 1/5

Αίσχος
Έκλεισα αυτοκίνητο με παραλαβή τη Αγ. Παρασκευή. Το κατάστημά ήταν κλειστό και μιλώντας με την υπάλληλο τηλεφωνικά μου είπε να παραλάβω από το Αεροδρόμιο γιατί αμέλησε να κοιτάξει ότι ζήτησα άλλο σημείο παραλαβής από το σύνηθες. Έπειτα μου ζήτησε εγγύηση 700€ μετρητά (στην Ελλάδα του 2016) γιατί δεν είχα πιστωτική κάρτα.Η εγγύηση αυτή στο site φαίνεται προαιρετική, αλλιώς δεν θα έκανα την κράτηση.Εφόσον τελικά της έκανα σαφές ότι δεν είχα τόσα μετρητά, μου είπε ότι δεν μπορεί να με εξυπηρετήσει.

Reply from Rental Deals
Αγαπητέ Κύριε Γκρίλλα,Όπως σαφώς αναφέρεται στους όρους και τις προϋποθέσεις ενοικίασης της συγκεκριμένης εταιρείας, τους οποίους αποδεχτήκατε προτού προχωρήσετε σε κράτηση, ο πελάτης οφείλει να έχει πιστωτική κάρτα με επαρκές υπόλοιπο για την κάλυψη της εγγύησης.  Θα βρισκόμαστε στην διάθεσή σας για οποιαδήποτε διευκρίνιση,  Φιλικά, Τμήμα Εξυπηρέτησης Πελατών RentalDeals Team

WHY CHOOSE US
100% Money Back Guarantee

Full Refund for Cancellations up to 48 hours before car rental

No hidden charges

Prices are final and include VAT and Local Taxes

Quick, Easy & Safe

Compare Prices, Choose your Car and book in 4 easy steps

top